605.624.4419 sesdac@sesdac.org

Show your support...

Board of Directors

Sesdac, a non-profit organization, flourishes under the guidance, leadership, and vision of the Sesdac Board of Directors.

Ionela Georgescu
Sesdac Executive Director

Elizabeth Hanson
University of South Dakota

Marni Johnson, President
University of South Dakota

Katherine Olson
Citi Group

Raymond Ring, Jr.
SD House of Representatives, Ret.

Kasen Lambeth
Lambeth Law Office

Deb Christensen
Bank of the West

Katherine Olson, Treasurer
City of Vermillion

Mike Manning, Secretary
Clay County

Ines White, Vice President
Institute for Defense Analyses

Crystal Brady
Vermillion Police Department