605.624.4419 sesdac@sesdac.org

Show your support...

Leadership

Ionela Georgescu
Executive Director
ionela.georgescu@sesdac.org

Brian Casey
Director of Finance
brian.casey@sesdac.org

Emily Aus
Director of Services
emily.aus@sesdac.org

Abby Parlett
Director of Nursing
abby.parlett@sesdac.org

 

 

Nicholas Winkler
Human Resources Director
nicholas.winkler@sesdac.org

Rennae O’connor
Director of Quality Assurance
rennae.oconnor@sesdac.org

Scott Hanson
Building Maintenance Director
scott.hanson@sesdac.org

Barb Ballensky
Director of Vermillion Public Transit
barbb@sesdac.org