605.624.4419 sesdac@sesdac.org

Show your support...

Leadership

Sesdac Co-Interim Director
Ionela Georgescu
ionela.georgescu@sesdac.org

Sesdac Co-Interim Director
Emily Aur
emily.aur@sesdac.org

Director of Services
Rennae O’Connor
rennae.oconnor@sesdac.org
Director of Nursing
Abby Parlett
abby.parlett@sesdac.org
Director of Finance
Ionela Georgescu
Ionela.georgescu@sesdac.org

Director of Human Resources
Nick Winkler
nick.winkler@sesdac.org

Sesdac Co-Interim Director
Emily Aur
emily.aur@sesdac.org
Director of Maintenance
Scott Hanson
scott.hanson@sesdac.org

Director of Vermillion Public Transit
Barb Ballensky
barbb@sesdac.org