605.624.4419 sesdac@sesdac.org

Show your support...

Sesdac Foundation

Since June 2000, The Sesdac Foundation has helped Sesdac improve programs and facilities, enhance staff development, curb staff turnover, and meet the specialized needs and desires of people supported by Sesdac. The Sesdac Foundation promotes philanthropy, receives and administers charitable gifts, and invests in the programs and people supported of Sesdac and similar human service programs focused on the social and economic well-being of people with disabilities.

Sesdac Foundation Board Members

Sesdac, a non-profit organization, flourishes under the guidance, leadership, and vision of the Sesdac Foundation Board Members


Crystal Brady 

Barbara Campbell-  Vice President

Amy DeJong Christensen

Steve Ford-  President

Ionela Georgescu-  Secretary

Julie Girard

Phil Terwilliger

Christopher White- Treasurer